Organizer profile image

Hart House Debates and Dialogue Committee

The Hart House Debates & Dialogue Committee was founded in 1919, and since then has grown to become one of the most prestigious student societies in the country. Hart House has hosted leaders in every field, including heads of state, senior Cabinet officials, filmmakers, business leaders, activists, poets, policymakers, and philanthropists. Some of our most notable speakers include John F. Kennedy, Christopher Hitchens, Adrienne Clarkson, Noam Chomsky, John Turner, Brian Mulroney, Margaret Atwood, and Atom Egoyan. 

Sorry, there are no upcoming events