ISACA Victoria Chapter

ISACA Victoria Chapter
2019/20 Board contacts
 
President: Josh Stevens
President@isacavictoria.ca

Vice-President: Saloumeh Pourmalek
Vicepresident@isacavictoria.ca

Treasurer: Michael H. Bradley CISA
treasurer@isacavictoria.ca 

Secretary: Kent Berger-North CISM
secretary@isacavictoria.ca 

Memberships Director: Unika Attridge
membership@isacavictoria.ca

Certifications Director: Stan Andersen
certifications@isacavictoria.ca

Programs Director: Richard Fabic
programs@isacavictoria.ca
 
Communications and Website Director: Suzanne Trerice
communications@isacavictoria.ca
 
Marketing Director: Kyle Loree
marketing@isacavictoria.ca
 
CSX Liaison: Venky Thiruvengadam CISM CSX-P
CSX_Liaison@isacavictoria.ca
 
Academic Relations Coordinator: Saloumeh Pourmalek
academic_relations@isacavictoria.ca
 

ISACA Victoria Chapter
2019/20 Board contacts
 
President: Josh Stevens
President@isacavictoria.ca

Vice-President: Saloumeh Pourmalek
Vicepresident@isacavictoria.ca

Treasurer: Michael H. Bradley CISA
treasurer@isacavictoria.ca 

Secretary: Kent Berger-North CISM
secretary@isacavictoria.ca 

Memberships Director: Unika Attridge
membership@isacavictoria.ca

Certifications Director: Stan Andersen
certifications@isacavictoria.ca

Programs Director: Richard Fabic
programs@isacavictoria.ca
 
Communications and Website Director: Suzanne Trerice
communications@isacavictoria.ca
 
Marketing Director: Kyle Loree
marketing@isacavictoria.ca
 
CSX Liaison: Venky Thiruvengadam CISM CSX-P
CSX_Liaison@isacavictoria.ca
 
Academic Relations Coordinator: Saloumeh Pourmalek
academic_relations@isacavictoria.ca
 

Events