Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

ISACA Victoria Chapter

2016/17 Board contacts
 

President: Ernie Urdal
President@isacavictoria.ca
  
Vice-President: Sherry Rumbolt, CISM

Vicepresident@isacavictoria.ca


Secretary: John Zimmermann
secretary@isacavictoria.ca


Luncheons Director: Stan Andersen, CISA, CISM
Luncheons@isacavictoria.ca

 

Marketing/Communications Director: Kent Berger-North, CISM
marketing@isacavictoria.ca

 

Programs/Website Director: Greg Morhart, CISA
Programs@isacavictoria.ca

 

Membership Director: Mrs. Paula Weir, CISA
membership@isacavictoria.ca

 

Certifications Director: Ms. Joji Fortin, CISA
certifications@isacavictoria.ca

 

Academic Relations Coordinator: Paul Falohun
academic_relations@isacavictoria.ca 

 

CSX Liaison: John Bullock, CISA,CRISC
CSX_Liaison@isacavictoria.ca

 

Treasurer: Suzanne Terice, CISA, CRISC
Communications@isacavictoria.ca

Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved