Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

ISACA Victoria Chapter

2017/18 Board contacts
 
President: Sherry Rumbolt, CISM
President@isacavictoria.ca
  
Vice-President: Guy Rosario
Vicepresident@isacavictoria.ca
  

Secretary: John Zimmermann
secretary@isacavictoria.ca
  

Treasure: Suzanne Trerice, CISA, CRISC
treasurer@isacavictoria.ca
  

Immediate Past-President: Ernie Urdal
pastpresident@isacavictoria.ca
  

Memberships Director: David Lau, CISA
membership@isacavictoria.ca
  

Certifications Director: Paul Falohun
certifications@isacavictoria.ca
  

Luncheons Director (Primary): Alan Swiatlowski, CISA
Luncheons Director (Secondary): Michael Bradley
Luncheons@isacavictoria.ca
  

Programs Director: Greg Morhart, CISA
programs@isacavictoria.ca
  

Academic Relations Coordinator: Josh Stevens
academic_relations@isacavictoria.ca
  

Website Director (Primary): Ivan Rincon, CISA
Website Director (Secondary): Latisha Matusky
website@isacavictoria.ca
  

Marketing Director: Kent Berger-North, CISM
marketing@isacavictoria.ca
  

Communicaitions Director: Kimberley Dray, CISM
communications@isacavictoria.ca
  

CSX Liaison: Adam Khan
CSX_Liaison@isacavictoria.ca
  

Cybersecurity Fundamentals Trainer: John Bullock, CISA,CRISC
trainer@isacavictoria.ca
  

Save This Event

Event Saved