Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

2018/19 Board contacts
 

President: Sherry Rumbolt, CISM
President@isacavictoria.ca
  

Vice-President: Josh Stevens
Vicepresident@isacavictoria.ca
  

Secretary: Suzanne Trerice, CISA, CRISC
secretary@isacavictoria.ca
  

Treasurer: Michael H. Bradley
treasurer@isacavictoria.ca
  

Immediate Past-President: Ernie Urdal
pastpresident@isacavictoria.ca
  

Memberships Director: David Lau, CISA
membership@isacavictoria.ca
  

Certifications Director: Mr. Ryan Bluemel
certifications@isacavictoria.ca
 

Luncheons Director: Mr. Stanley D. Andersen CISA, CISM
Luncheons@isacavictoria.ca
 

Communications Director: Kimberley Dray
communications@isacavictoria.ca
 

Marketing Director: Christopher David
marketing@isacavictoria.ca
 

Programs Director: Roberto Salgado
programs@isacavictoria.ca
  

Academic Relations Coordinator: Saloumeh Pourmalek
academic_relations@isacavictoria.ca
  

Website Director (Primary): Latisha Matusky
website@isacavictoria.ca
  

Senior Advisory Council: Kent Berger-North CISM

CSX Liaison: Adam Khan
CSX_Liaison@isacavictoria.ca
  

Cybersecurity Fundamentals Trainer: John Bullock, CISA,CRISC
trainer@isacavictoria.ca


  

Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved