Free

CSR & Employee Engagement Technology for IMPACT

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Technology has dramatically changed how companies engage employees in CSR. For example:

  • Realized Worth's Voyager platform is enabling volunteer leaders to create more impactful and meaningful experiences for volunteers, company-wide.

  • The United Way now offers companies and individuals a more personalized giving experience, in partnership with the Salesforce Philanthropy Cloud.

On November 20, Chris Jarvis, Co-Founder, Realized Worth and Lesa George, Director, Digital Business Development, United Way of Calgary and Area will share insights into the customer experience & how technology can enable companies to meet impact and engagement objectives.

Tuesday November 20th, 2018

10 AM PST / 11 AM MST / 1PM EST / 2 PM AST


Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved