2023 Vineyard Prayer Summit

Actions Panel

2023 Vineyard Prayer Summit

We're gathering across Canada and creating a space for us to draw near to Jesus together in prayer!

By Harvest Vineyard Christian Fellowship

When and where

Date and time

Thu, May 4, 2023 3:30 PM - Sat, May 6, 2023 3:30 PM PDT

Location

Online

About this event

We’ll have times of worship, corporate led prayer, and an opportunity to connect using breakout rooms. Some streaming locations will be open to the public. Go to vineyardsummit.ca for updates on in-person gatherings. Join us for the adventure!

SUMMIT SCHEDULE:

  • Thursday, May 4:
    • 3:30pm (PST), 4:30pm(MST), 5:30pm(CST), 6:30pm(EST), 7:30pm(AST)
  • Friday, May 5:
    • 3:30pm (PST), 4:30pm(MST), 5:30pm(CST), 6:30pm(EST), 7:30pm(AST)
  • Saturday, May 6:
    • First Session:
    • 9am(PST), 10am(MST), 11am(CST), 12pm(EST), 1pm(AST)
    • Second Session:
    • 1pm(PST), 2pm(MST), 3pm(CST), 4pm(EST), 5pm(AST)

    About the organizer