Sales Ended

Multiple Dates

Knocking Down the Walls

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

CNIE RCIE is offering its 2016 Virtual Conference as a service to our field; therefore, there is no registration fee. Sessions for each day will contain from 3 to 5 fifteen-minute presentations from researchers and practitioners across Canada. Each presentation will be followed by time for discussion.

Abstracts of individual sessions will be available soon on our website- so check often:
http://cnie-rcie.ca/index.php/conference-virtuelle-2016-virtual-conference/

You may attend one, two, or all three days of our conference by choosing from the tickets below. Please note, you must pre-register to receive the link to the virtual conference site. Tickets are available up to 96 hours before the conference sessions begin.

  • Monday March 7th: Innovative Classroom Practices

  • Tuesday March 8th: Using Educational Technology in Non-Traditional (Classroom) Settings

  • Thursday March 10: Informal, Continuing and Professional Development Applications

Check the list below for the conference times in your time zone:

  • Newfoundland/Labrador Standard Time: 4:30-6:30 PM

  • Atlantic Standard Time: 4:00-6:00 PM

  • Eastern Standard Time: 3:00-5:00 PM

  • Central Standard Time: 2:00-4:00 PM

  • Mountain Standard Time: 1:00-3:00 PM

  • Pacific Standard Time: 12:00 noon-2:00PM


Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved