Donation

Actions and Detail Panel

Donation

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Rallying Canada together on Bell Let's Talk Day to Talk about the mental health state of our nation through covid.

About this Event

Join us on Bell Let's Talk Day to rally together

Our movement is about coming TOGETHER for ONE DAY as a collective voice. We are calling the mental health professionals to listen to our youth, our youth to listen to the CEO, the CEO to listen to the frontline worker, the frontline worker to listen to the newcomer to Canada.

We are calling for province and territory to join hands. To hear from our friends of the NORTH, WEST and EAST. Every voice matters.

Why?

Because for one day we get a big picture of the impact we are collectively working towards as an entire nation regarding mental health. We are calling for all hands in, every voice heard. What we do alone goes far, but together we kick the giant of mental illness DOWN.

The crisis with mental health 2020 has brought us is going to need all hands on deck. We don't want to miss

ONE ORGANIZATION

ONE BUSINESS

ONE SCHOOL

ONE COMMUNITY

ONE PERSON

that wants to make a difference. Join us individually or your team, workplace, classroom, or community to join us:

8:30am-12:30pm PST

9:30am-1:30pm MST

11:30am-3:30pm EST

Cost is by Donation: suggested $10-$30/person

All voices at the table.

Hands in.

Visit www.nationalhopemovement.com to see our speakers and register for workshops!

Thank you to our charitable host: Calgary Kings Hope Christian Church

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved