Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

The Duke of Edinburgh's International Award - Nova Scotia

The Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award program has three levels, Bronze, Silver and Gold, and is open to any person between the ages of 14 and 24. Participants complete The Award by achieving personally established goals, in the areas of Community Service, Skill Development, Physical Recreation, and Adventurous Journey.

Save This Event

Event Saved