Free

Cleft Journey 2020

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
NOW ONLINE Come learn with TF’s intrepid partners and be inspired by children's journeys toward full rehabilitation.

About this Event

Please join us for a brief, interactive, virtual gathering on November 18, 2020 at 11:45am (EST) 8:45am (PST) 16:45 (GMT).

While current events prevent us from meeting safely in person, we invite you to join supporters from around the globe online to celebrate Transforming Faces' 20 years of comprehensive cleft care.

Come learn with TF’s intrepid partners and be inspired by children's journeys toward full rehabilitation.

We are also thrilled to present Dr. Peter Cox with the Esteban Lasso Transformative Impact Award in recognition of his cycle campaign from Cairo to Cape Town and his lifelong commitment to the health and well-being of children.

If you are unable to attend, but would still like to help TF celebrate build upon two decades of comprehensive cleft care impact, gifts will be gratefully accepted at transformingfaces.com/donate. We continue to direct 100% of your donations to our international cleft care programs.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved